Congratulations to our Dylan Ahern Memorial 5k Steeplechase Race 2012 podium winners

1st place – Jim Bennett

2nd place Phelim McParland                                                                                                                     3rd place John Ahern

 The Ahern family are very grateful to all the family, friends, colleagues, Malahide Mafia runners, Clonliffe Harriers members, stewards and photographers who competed in or supported this race and we hope to see you all again next year.  We were extremely happy with the very large turnout of 84 runners and the large number of supporters.