Congratulations to the 2016 Dylan Ahern Memorial 5k Steeplechase Race podium finishers


1st Place 2016 – Noel Daly


2nd Place 2016 – Des Shorten
3rd Place 2016 – Richard Case

The Ahern family are very grateful to all the family, friends, colleagues, Malahide Mafia runners, Clonliffe Harriers members, stewards and photographers who competed in or supported the race and we hope to see you all again next year.